Crvft

From SlugWiki
Revision as of 13:25, 28 January 2019 by Vhs (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

Crvft are former residents of Slugfest.

full name e-mail major year reason for crvftiness
Mandy Fike ajfike 2 2019
Maddie Garcia mkgarcia 16 2020
Ivan Tadeu Ferreira Antunes Filho ivanaf 6-2 / 18 2017
Edward "Ned" Burnell eburn 2 2013
Miguel Bustamante miguelbp 22 2013
Isaac Gutekunst igutek 6-2 2013
Robert Johnson robj 6-2 2013
Jingxiao Lu jxlu 18 2013
Ting Mao maoting 14 2013
Casey McNamara caseymc 6-3, 8B 2013
Lizzie Rosalia erosalia 7 2013
Allison Schneider aschneid 12 2013
Julia Sterling jsterlin 6-3 2013
Shavinesh Sukesh shavi 2 2013
Jelle Vandenhooff jelle 6-3 2013
Xiaoyue Zhang xiaoyue 6-2 2013
Mason Glidden mglidden 6-3 2014
William Carter Huffman whuffman 8 2014
Melissa Kornspan kornspan 16 2014
Jelena Markovic markovic 18 2014
Timothy Mickel tmickel 6-3 2014
Kirsten Olson kirsteno 6-1 2014
Diony Rosa dhrosa 6-2 2014
Aakanksha Sarda aaki 6-2 2014
Kelly Snyder kesnyder 6-2 2014
Christopher Tam tchris 6-3 2014
Sherry Wu shewu 6-3, 15 2014
Rachel Clark raclark 3 2015
Michael Flynn miflynn 8, 18 2015
Ciara Kamahele-Sanfratello ciara 6-3 2015
Ahmet Musobeyoglu acm  ??? 2015
Darci Reed djreed 2 2015
Brandon Vasquez bvasquez 6-2 2015
Phoebe Whitwell phojo 1C 2015
Timothy Yang timyang 6-2 2015
Jessie Zhang jtzhang 18 2015
Irina Kholodenko irikho 18 2011
Simone Agha sagha 8B, 6-1 2012
Lauren Chai chail 2A 2012
Elaina Chai echai 6-1, 8B 2012
Tucker Chan trchan 8 2012
Shaymus Hudson swhudson 3 2012
Laura Shumaker lcshu 2 2012
Victoria Enjamio venjamio 3 2014 AXO
Josh Oreman oremanj 6-2 2013 Random Hall
Ted Hilk thilk 6-3 2013 Off Campus
Joe Mauer jmauer 6-2 2012 Off Campus
David Anderson dsa 2-OE 2011
Steven Arcangeli stevearc 6-3 2011
Erik Chen erikchen 8, 18 2011
Eric Marion emarion 8, 6-2 2011
Carly Narlesky carlesky 1E 2011
Nathan Pallo natech 6-1 2011
Ben Peters bnpeters 2 2011
Basant V Sagar basant 18 2011
Fangfei Shen fangfei 8B, 21W 2011
Sebastian Donlan srd 2 2012 3W
Matt Sooknah thesook 8 2013 ET
Baiaboo Rai baiaboo 6-1 2013 No. 6
Andrew Erickson drew777 2 2012 pkt
Vicky Li vk_li 8 2012 Univ. Colorado
Jayson Lynch jaysonl 8 2012 ET
Daniel Fourie dfourie 2 2012 2w
Adrian Mullings mullings 6-3 2011 Housing
Elizabeth Power epower 6-1 2008
Pia Pal parama 6,9 2010
David Backus dbackus 6-1 2010
Laura Evans laurae 18 2010
Katherine Lin katlin 6, 15 2010
Chenxia Liu cliu10 6-3 2010
Kevin Modzelewski kmod 6-3 2010
Samantha Palazzolo sammp 6-1 2010
Michael Scarito scarito 6-2 2010
Jacinda Shelly jknoll 6 2010
Ethan Sterling sterline 18, 21W 2010
Andrew Drechsler andrewd 6-2 2010 study abroad / 3w
Amber Houghstow amberh 8 2010 pika
YinMonMon Aung yin_mon 16 2009
Adam Chamberlin aleclair 16 2009
Edwin Chen edchen 18 2009
Jennifer Doyle magpi 2, 4 2009
Anna Goldie agoldie 6 2009
David Harvison dharv720 alum.mit.edu 6-3 2009
Esteban Hufstedler ehufsted alum.mit.edu 16 2009
Emily King kingel 6 2009
Amrita Masurkar spamrita 8 2009
Andrew Westerdale arwest 6-3,18 2009
Andrew Abrams asa39 7 CME CME
Alison Cichowlas alisonc 6 2008
Robert Crowell crowell 6-3 2008
Lyric Doshi lyric 6-2 2008
Leon Fay lfay 6-1 2008
Nara Mousissian narnia_m 9, 22 2008
James Ngai jngai 15 2008 off-campus
Chieu Nguyen cvnguyen 18, 6 2008
Gina Angelosanto gangelo 2 2008
Mark Avara 8 2008
Ruth Shewmon rshewmon 8, 6 2008
Anna Jaffe ajaffe 1 2008
Walker Chan wrchan 6-1 2008
Rong Hu hurrong 6 2008 senior segue
James Houghton houghton 16, 8 2008
Christian Camargo ccamargo 9, 21M 2007
Mike Mock mock 10 2007
Jenn Gagner ijenn 3 2007
Jehan DeFonseka jehan 14 2007
Elizabeth Murnane 18C 2007
Gireeja Ranade gireeja 6 2007
Shubhangi Saraf shibs 6 2007
Jennifer Dibbern 3 2007
Eric McNeill emcneill 5,18 2007
Matt Fishburn fishburn 6 2007
Heather Brundage naiad23 13 2006
Stephanie Cavagnaro-Wong 18 2006
Clare Davis cedavis 6 2006
Amy Eastment luminea 21W, 6 2005
Chris Grammer 5 2006
Jacqueline Hitchingham 10 2006
Clay Viands banik 3 2006
Lele Yu lele 14 2006
Jason Chiu jchiu 18 2005
Arnab Bhattacharyya abhatt 6 2005
Punyashloka Biswal punya 6, 18 2005
Giovanni Franzesi geggio 2 2005
Dominik Rabiej dominik 6 2005
Emanuel Stoica immanuel 18 2005
Tarun Agarwal tarun_ag 8 2005
Finale Doshi finale 8, 16 2005
Austyn Hill aehill 6 2005
Sarah Longenbaker skal 4 2005
Yael Marshall yaelm 5 2005
Javier Velez velezj 6 2005
Isaac Feitler ike 3 2004
Dave Milovich dkm 18, 8B 2004
Karolina Netolicka knet 6, 15 2004
Kathy Chen kathyc 6, 15 2004
Vimal Bhalodia vimb 6, 15 2004
Javed Samuel javed 6, 15 2004
David Wilson dwilson 6, 18 2004
Farah Zaheer farahz 8 2004
Joanna Jeong jj21 mit.edu 7 2003
Eric Jonas jonas mit.edu 6, 9 2003
Benny Richardson benny mit.edu 18 2003
Eric Schwerdtfeger 5, 18 2003
Alan Shields ashields mit.edu 10 2003
Aurora Schmidt auroras mit.edu 6, 15 2003
Caroline Twomey 16 2003
Vishwanath Venugopalan vishy mit.edu 6, 9 2003
Catherine Matlon flutie mit.edu 18 2003
Willa Ng 2003
Caroline Cutting caroline mit.edu 18 2002
Sarah Farrar 10 2002
Stanislav Funiak stanf mit.edu 6 2002
Zahra Kanji zahra mit.edu 11 2002
Abhinav Kumar abhinavk mit.edu 6, 8, 18 2002
Erica Peterson astronut mit.edu 16 2002
Vijay Pahilwani vijay mit.edu 8 2002
Tuan Phan 6, 15 2002
Goce Zojcheski 8, 15 2002
Misha Koshelev 2002
electronic max max mit.edu 6 2001
Courtney M. Eckhardt cme mit.edu 2001
Liyan Guo 2001
Landi Parish 2001
Anne Thompson 2001
Ann-Marie Polsenberg 13 2001
Matthew Burnside event mit.edu 2000
Andy Chang changa alum.mit.edu 2000
Gabriel Daleson 2000
Anthony Y Hui huia alum.mit.edu 2000
Michel Ibanescu 2000
Keith Lacey 2000
Yui Tak Leung 2000
Russell A Miller 2000
Chee We Ng 2000
Juliana Brown 1999
Cheng Cheng cheng2 alum.mit.edu 1999
Jeff Henrikson 1999
Chris Thomas 1999
Rex Min rmin mit.edu 1998
Christina Martinez 1998
Kathryn McCoy 1998
Tai Panich 1998
Alvar Saenz Otero alvarso mit.edu 1998
Delsey Sherrill 1998
Jeab Siriwatwechakul 1998
Patrick Pelletier ppelleti uiuc.edu 1997
Renee Ned 1997
Michael Kim 1996
Atif I. Chaudhry 1996
Amy Schneider ptbear alum.mit.edu 1993
Derrick Kong starflt mit.edu 1992
Steph Tai steph alum.mit.edu 5 1992
Paula Cuccurullo 1991
Larry Kolodney 1985
Stephen J. Bridges bridges alum.mit.edu 1979
Sir Jonathan D. Escrow, Esquire johnescrow@mit.edu 1912