Difference between revisions of "Current Residents"

From SlugWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(12 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
| '''full name'''
 
| '''full name'''
 
| '''username'''
 
| '''username'''
| '''room'''
 
 
| '''major'''
 
| '''major'''
 
| '''year'''
 
| '''year'''
Line 10: Line 9:
 
|[[Adriana Jacobsen]]
 
|[[Adriana Jacobsen]]
 
|adrianaj
 
|adrianaj
|Wa410
 
 
|11
 
|11
 
|2020
 
|2020
Line 16: Line 14:
 
|[[Allysa Allen]]
 
|[[Allysa Allen]]
 
|aaallen
 
|aaallen
|???
+
|20-BioE
|Unknown
+
 
|2021
 
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Anthony Roman]]
 
|[[Anthony Roman]]
 
|acroman
 
|acroman
|???
 
 
|Unknown
 
|Unknown
 
|2022
 
|2022
Line 28: Line 24:
 
|[[Avery Nguyen]]
 
|[[Avery Nguyen]]
 
|avng
 
|avng
|G404
 
 
|1 perhaps
 
|1 perhaps
 
|2022
 
|2022
Line 34: Line 29:
 
|[[Avital Baral]]
 
|[[Avital Baral]]
 
|abaral
 
|abaral
|Wa413
 
 
|6-3, 11
 
|6-3, 11
 
|2020
 
|2020
Line 40: Line 34:
 
|[[Baris Ekim]]
 
|[[Baris Ekim]]
 
|ekimb
 
|ekimb
|B405
 
 
|6-7, 18
 
|6-7, 18
 
|2020
 
|2020
Line 46: Line 39:
 
|[[Brendan Vaughan]]
 
|[[Brendan Vaughan]]
 
|bvaughan
 
|bvaughan
|B416
 
 
|22?
 
|22?
 
|2022
 
|2022
Line 52: Line 44:
 
|[[Byron Xu]]
 
|[[Byron Xu]]
 
|byronxu
 
|byronxu
|Wa405
 
 
|6-2
 
|6-2
 
|2021
 
|2021
Line 58: Line 49:
 
|[[Catherine Yao]]
 
|[[Catherine Yao]]
 
| catyao
 
| catyao
| Wa401
 
 
| 6-2
 
| 6-2
 
| 2019
 
| 2019
 +
|-
 +
|[[Chris Xu]]
 +
| chxu
 +
| 18, 6-3
 +
| 2021
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Colin Greybosh]]
 
|[[Colin Greybosh]]
 
| greybosh
 
| greybosh
| ???
+
| 6-2/3
| Unknown
+
 
| 2022
 
| 2022
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Conrad Goffinet]]
 
|[[Conrad Goffinet]]
 
|conradgo
 
|conradgo
|Puzzles
 
 
|10
 
|10
 
|2020
 
|2020
Line 76: Line 69:
 
|[[Devin King-Roberts]]
 
|[[Devin King-Roberts]]
 
|devintkr
 
|devintkr
|Wa403
 
 
|8 or 18
 
|8 or 18
 
|2022
 
|2022
Line 82: Line 74:
 
|[[Drew Hutchison]]
 
|[[Drew Hutchison]]
 
|jhutchis
 
|jhutchis
|Wa403
+
|6-1
|Unknown
+
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Emily Caragay]]
 
|[[Emily Caragay]]
 
|caragay
 
|caragay
|G406
 
 
|???HA????
 
|???HA????
 
|2022
 
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Emily Haig]]
 +
|ehaig
 +
|15-2
 +
|2021
 +
|-
 +
|[[Emily Liu]]
 +
|emiliu
 +
|6-3/18
 +
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Emma Rutkowski]]
 
|[[Emma Rutkowski]]
 
|emmar
 
|emmar
|Wa401
 
 
|12
 
|12
 +
|2019
 +
|-
 +
|[[Franklin Zhang]]
 +
|nilknarf
 +
|???
 +
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Gilberto Mota]]
 +
|gmotal
 +
|22
 
|2019
 
|2019
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Hannah Savoldy]]
 
|[[Hannah Savoldy]]
 
|hsavoldy
 
|hsavoldy
|B409
 
 
|6-2
 
|6-2
 
|2022
 
|2022
Line 106: Line 114:
 
|[[Ibuki Iwasaki]]
 
|[[Ibuki Iwasaki]]
 
|ibuki
 
|ibuki
|Wa412
 
 
|Unknown
 
|Unknown
 
|2022
 
|2022
Line 112: Line 119:
 
|[[Jacob Miske]]
 
|[[Jacob Miske]]
 
|miske
 
|miske
|B413
 
 
|22-2A
 
|22-2A
 
|2020
 
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Jimmy Tran]]
 +
|jtran1
 +
|???
 +
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Johnson Huynh]]
 
|[[Johnson Huynh]]
 
|jhuynh
 
|jhuynh
|Wa402
 
 
|2A-11
 
|2A-11
 
|2021
 
|2021
Line 124: Line 134:
 
|[[Julie Vaughn]]
 
|[[Julie Vaughn]]
 
|juliev
 
|juliev
|Wa407
 
 
|6-2/biomedical
 
|6-2/biomedical
 
|2020
 
|2020
Line 130: Line 139:
 
|[[Kristine Hocker]]
 
|[[Kristine Hocker]]
 
|khocker
 
|khocker
|G413
 
 
|9
 
|9
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Maddie Garcia]]
+
|[[Maddy Zhang]]
|mkgarcia
+
|maddyz
|G402
+
|6-3?
|16
+
 
|2020
 
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Madee Haworth]]
 +
|mhaworth
 +
|2A-Robotics
 +
|2019
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Margaret Shutts]]
 
|[[Margaret Shutts]]
 
|mshutts
 
|mshutts
|G406
 
 
|Unknown
 
|Unknown
 
|2022
 
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Marvel Onga Nana]]
 +
|onga
 +
|2A
 +
|2020
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Matisse Peppet]]
 
|[[Matisse Peppet]]
 
|peppet
 
|peppet
|Wa409
 
 
|PHILOSOPHY and also 18 theoretical
 
|PHILOSOPHY and also 18 theoretical
 
|2020
 
|2020
Line 154: Line 169:
 
|[[Mimi Suarez]]
 
|[[Mimi Suarez]]
 
|mimisuar
 
|mimisuar
|???
+
|18C
|Unknown
+
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Noah McDaniel]]
 
|[[Noah McDaniel]]
 
|noahmcd
 
|noahmcd
|Goodale
 
 
|11
 
|11
 
|2020
 
|2020
Line 166: Line 179:
 
|[[Quynh Nguyen]]
 
|[[Quynh Nguyen]]
 
|nguyentq
 
|nguyentq
 +
|8,18
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Sam Ingersoll]]
 +
|saming
 
|???
 
|???
|Unknown
 
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Sarah Dohadwala]]
 
|[[Sarah Dohadwala]]
 
|sarahmd
 
|sarahmd
|???
+
|20
|Unknown
+
 
|2021
 
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Sarah Weidman]]
 
|[[Sarah Weidman]]
 
|sweidman
 
|sweidman
|Wa401
+
|12
|1
+
 
|2021
 
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Val Shum]]
 
|[[Val Shum]]
 
|vhs
 
|vhs
|B411
+
|12 probably, maybe doubling 11
|12 probably
+
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
[[Category:Slugs| ]]
 
[[Category:Slugs| ]]

Latest revision as of 22:29, 13 February 2019

4E Residents 2018-2019

full name username major year
Adriana Jacobsen adrianaj 11 2020
Allysa Allen aaallen 20-BioE 2021
Anthony Roman acroman Unknown 2022
Avery Nguyen avng 1 perhaps 2022
Avital Baral abaral 6-3, 11 2020
Baris Ekim ekimb 6-7, 18 2020
Brendan Vaughan bvaughan 22? 2022
Byron Xu byronxu 6-2 2021
Catherine Yao catyao 6-2 2019
Chris Xu chxu 18, 6-3 2021
Colin Greybosh greybosh 6-2/3 2022
Conrad Goffinet conradgo 10 2020
Devin King-Roberts devintkr 8 or 18 2022
Drew Hutchison jhutchis 6-1 2022
Emily Caragay caragay ???HA???? 2022
Emily Haig ehaig 15-2 2021
Emily Liu emiliu 6-3/18 2021
Emma Rutkowski emmar 12 2019
Franklin Zhang nilknarf ??? 2020
Gilberto Mota gmotal 22 2019
Hannah Savoldy hsavoldy 6-2 2022
Ibuki Iwasaki ibuki Unknown 2022
Jacob Miske miske 22-2A 2020
Jimmy Tran jtran1 ??? 2021
Johnson Huynh jhuynh 2A-11 2021
Julie Vaughn juliev 6-2/biomedical 2020
Kristine Hocker khocker 9 2022
Maddy Zhang maddyz 6-3? 2020
Madee Haworth mhaworth 2A-Robotics 2019
Margaret Shutts mshutts Unknown 2022
Marvel Onga Nana onga 2A 2020
Matisse Peppet peppet PHILOSOPHY and also 18 theoretical 2020
Mimi Suarez mimisuar 18C 2022
Noah McDaniel noahmcd 11 2020
Quynh Nguyen nguyentq 8,18 2022
Sam Ingersoll saming ??? 2022
Sarah Dohadwala sarahmd 20 2021
Sarah Weidman sweidman 12 2021
Val Shum vhs 12 probably, maybe doubling 11 2022