Difference between revisions of "Current Residents"

From SlugWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(5 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 16: Line 16:
 
|[[Allysa Allen]]
 
|[[Allysa Allen]]
 
|aaallen
 
|aaallen
|???
+
|Wa414
|Unknown
+
|20-BioE
 
|2021
 
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Anthony Roman]]
 
|[[Anthony Roman]]
 
|acroman
 
|acroman
|???
+
|B406
 
|Unknown
 
|Unknown
 
|2022
 
|2022
Line 61: Line 61:
 
| 6-2
 
| 6-2
 
| 2019
 
| 2019
 +
|-
 +
|[[Chris Xu]]
 +
| chxu
 +
| Wa404
 +
| 18, 6-3
 +
| 2021
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Colin Greybosh]]
 
|[[Colin Greybosh]]
 
| greybosh
 
| greybosh
| ???
+
| B412
| Unknown
+
| 6-2/3
 
| 2022
 
| 2022
 
|-
 
|-
Line 83: Line 89:
 
|jhutchis
 
|jhutchis
 
|Wa403
 
|Wa403
|Unknown
+
|6-1
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
Line 145: Line 151:
 
|9
 
|9
 
|2022
 
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Maddy Zhang]]
 +
|maddyz
 +
|B401
 +
|6-3?
 +
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Madee Haworth]]
 +
|mhaworth
 +
|B408
 +
|2A-Robotics
 +
|2019
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Maddie Garcia]]
 
|[[Maddie Garcia]]
Line 151: Line 169:
 
|16
 
|16
 
|2020
 
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Mandy Fike]]
 +
|ajfike
 +
|B407
 +
|2
 +
|2019
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Margaret Shutts]]
 
|[[Margaret Shutts]]
Line 166: Line 190:
 
|[[Mimi Suarez]]
 
|[[Mimi Suarez]]
 
|mimisuar
 
|mimisuar
|???
+
|Wa408
|Unknown
+
|18C
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
Line 178: Line 202:
 
|[[Quynh Nguyen]]
 
|[[Quynh Nguyen]]
 
|nguyentq
 
|nguyentq
|???
+
|B403
|Unknown
+
|8,18
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Sarah Dohadwala]]
 
|[[Sarah Dohadwala]]
 
|sarahmd
 
|sarahmd
|???
+
|Wa411
|Unknown
+
|20
 
|2021
 
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
Line 197: Line 221:
 
|vhs
 
|vhs
 
|B411
 
|B411
|12 probably
+
|12 probably, maybe doubling 11
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
  
 
[[Category:Slugs| ]]
 
[[Category:Slugs| ]]

Latest revision as of 02:45, 23 November 2018

4E Residents 2018-2019

full name username room major year
Adriana Jacobsen adrianaj Wa410 11 2020
Allysa Allen aaallen Wa414 20-BioE 2021
Anthony Roman acroman B406 Unknown 2022
Avery Nguyen avng G404 1 perhaps 2022
Avital Baral abaral Wa413 6-3, 11 2020
Baris Ekim ekimb B405 6-7, 18 2020
Brendan Vaughan bvaughan B416 22? 2022
Byron Xu byronxu Wa405 6-2 2021
Catherine Yao catyao Wa401 6-2 2019
Chris Xu chxu Wa404 18, 6-3 2021
Colin Greybosh greybosh B412 6-2/3 2022
Conrad Goffinet conradgo Puzzles 10 2020
Devin King-Roberts devintkr Wa403 8 or 18 2022
Drew Hutchison jhutchis Wa403 6-1 2022
Emily Caragay caragay G406 ???HA???? 2022
Emily Haig ehaig Wa406 15-2 2021
Emily Liu emiliu B415 6-3/18 2021
Emma Rutkowski emmar B410 12 2019
Hannah Savoldy hsavoldy B409 6-2 2022
Ibuki Iwasaki ibuki Wa412 Unknown 2022
Jacob Miske miske B413 22-2A 2020
Johnson Huynh jhuynh Wa402 2A-11 2021
Julie Vaughn juliev Wa407 6-2/biomedical 2020
Kristine Hocker khocker G413 9 2022
Maddy Zhang maddyz B401 6-3? 2020
Madee Haworth mhaworth B408 2A-Robotics 2019
Maddie Garcia mkgarcia G402 16 2020
Mandy Fike ajfike B407 2 2019
Margaret Shutts mshutts G406 Unknown 2022
Matisse Peppet peppet Wa409 PHILOSOPHY and also 18 theoretical 2020
Mimi Suarez mimisuar Wa408 18C 2022
Noah McDaniel noahmcd G410 11 2020
Quynh Nguyen nguyentq B403 8,18 2022
Sarah Dohadwala sarahmd Wa411 20 2021
Sarah Weidman sweidman Wa401 1 2021
Val Shum vhs B411 12 probably, maybe doubling 11 2022