Difference between revisions of "Current Residents"

From SlugWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(4 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 16: Line 16:
 
|[[Allysa Allen]]
 
|[[Allysa Allen]]
 
|aaallen
 
|aaallen
|???
+
|Wa414
|Unknown
+
|20-BioE
 
|2021
 
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
Line 80: Line 80:
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Drew Hutchison]]
+
|[[Drew Hutchison]]
| jhutchis
+
|jhutchis
| Wa403
+
|Wa403
| Unknown
+
|Unknown
| 2022
+
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Emily Caragay]]
+
|[[Emily Caragay]]
| caragay
+
|caragay
| G406
+
|G406
| ???HA????
+
|???HA????
| 2022
+
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Emma Rutkowski]]
+
|[[Emily Haig]]
| emmar
+
|ehaig
| Wa401
+
|Wa406
| 12
+
|15-2
| 2019
+
|2021
 +
|-
 +
|[[Emily Liu]]
 +
|emiliu
 +
|B415
 +
|6-3/18
 +
|2021
 +
|-
 +
|[[Emma Rutkowski]]
 +
|emmar
 +
|B410
 +
|12
 +
|2019
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Hannah Savoldy]]
 
|[[Hannah Savoldy]]
Line 110: Line 122:
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Jacob Miske]]
+
|[[Jacob Miske]]
 
|miske
 
|miske
 
|B413
 
|B413
Line 116: Line 128:
 
|2020
 
|2020
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Johnson Huynh]]
+
|[[Johnson Huynh]]
 
|jhuynh
 
|jhuynh
 
|Wa402
 
|Wa402
Line 122: Line 134:
 
|2021
 
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Julie Vaughn]]
+
|[[Julie Vaughn]]
 
|juliev
 
|juliev
 
|Wa407
 
|Wa407
Line 128: Line 140:
 
|2020
 
|2020
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Kristine Hocker]]
+
|[[Kristine Hocker]]
 
|khocker
 
|khocker
 
|G413
 
|G413
Line 154: Line 166:
 
|[[Mimi Suarez]]
 
|[[Mimi Suarez]]
 
|mimisuar
 
|mimisuar
|???
+
|Wa408
|Unknown
+
|18C
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Noah McDaniel]]
+
|[[Noah McDaniel]]
 
|noahmcd
 
|noahmcd
|Goodale
+
|G410
 
|11
 
|11
 
|2020
 
|2020

Revision as of 22:02, 23 September 2018

4E Residents 2018-2019

full name username room major year
Adriana Jacobsen adrianaj Wa410 11 2020
Allysa Allen aaallen Wa414 20-BioE 2021
Anthony Roman acroman ??? Unknown 2022
Avery Nguyen avng G404 1 perhaps 2022
Avital Baral abaral Wa413 6-3, 11 2020
Baris Ekim ekimb B405 6-7, 18 2020
Brendan Vaughan bvaughan B416 22? 2022
Byron Xu byronxu Wa405 6-2 2021
Catherine Yao catyao Wa401 6-2 2019
Colin Greybosh greybosh  ??? Unknown 2022
Conrad Goffinet conradgo Puzzles 10 2020
Devin King-Roberts devintkr Wa403 8 or 18 2022
Drew Hutchison jhutchis Wa403 Unknown 2022
Emily Caragay caragay G406 ???HA???? 2022
Emily Haig ehaig Wa406 15-2 2021
Emily Liu emiliu B415 6-3/18 2021
Emma Rutkowski emmar B410 12 2019
Hannah Savoldy hsavoldy B409 6-2 2022
Ibuki Iwasaki ibuki Wa412 Unknown 2022
Jacob Miske miske B413 22-2A 2020
Johnson Huynh jhuynh Wa402 2A-11 2021
Julie Vaughn juliev Wa407 6-2/biomedical 2020
Kristine Hocker khocker G413 9 2022
Maddie Garcia mkgarcia G402 16 2020
Margaret Shutts mshutts G406 Unknown 2022
Matisse Peppet peppet Wa409 PHILOSOPHY and also 18 theoretical 2020
Mimi Suarez mimisuar Wa408 18C 2022
Noah McDaniel noahmcd G410 11 2020
Quynh Nguyen nguyentq ??? Unknown 2022
Sarah Dohadwala sarahmd ??? Unknown 2021
Sarah Weidman sweidman Wa401 1 2021
Val Shum vhs B411 12 probably 2022