Difference between revisions of "Current Residents"

From SlugWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
 
(42 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
4E Residents 2015-2016
+
4E Residents 2018-2019
 
{|border="1"  
 
{|border="1"  
 
| '''full name'''
 
| '''full name'''
 
| '''username'''
 
| '''username'''
| '''room'''
 
 
| '''major'''
 
| '''major'''
 
| '''year'''
 
| '''year'''
 +
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Ali Finklestein]]
+
|[[Adriana Jacobsen]]
|alif
+
|adrianaj
|B413
+
|11
|6-2
+
|2020
|2016
+
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Ama Koranteng]]
+
|[[Allysa Allen]]
|koranama
+
|aaallen
|B412
+
|20-BioE
|16
+
|2021
|2018
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Andres Perez]]
+
|[[Anthony Roman]]
| anpere
+
|acroman
| Wa403
+
|Unknown
| 6-3
+
|2022
| 2017
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Brian M Axelrod]]
+
|[[Avery Nguyen]]
| baxelrod
+
|avng
| G(not found)
+
|1 perhaps
| 6-2 & 18
+
|2022
| 2017
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Candace Okumko]]
+
|[[Avital Baral]]
| cokumko
+
|abaral
| B407
+
|6-3, 11
| 6-3 & CMS
+
|2020
| 2019
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Catherine Yao]]
+
|[[Baris Ekim]]
 +
|ekimb
 +
|6-7, 18
 +
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Brendan Vaughan]]
 +
|bvaughan
 +
|22?
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Byron Xu]]
 +
|byronxu
 +
|6-2
 +
|2021
 +
|-
 +
|[[Catherine Yao]]
 
| catyao
 
| catyao
| Wa401
 
 
| 6-2
 
| 6-2
 
| 2019
 
| 2019
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Daniel Shaar]]
+
|[[Chris Xu]]
| dshaar
+
| chxu
| ???
+
| 18, 6-3
| 6-3
+
| 2021
| 2018
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Emma Rutkowski]]
+
|[[Colin Greybosh]]
| emmar
+
| greybosh
| Wa401
+
| 6-2/3
| 1
+
| 2022
| 2019
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Ivan Tadeu Ferreira Antunes Filho]]
+
|[[Conrad Goffinet]]
| ivanaf
+
|conradgo
| ???
+
|10
| 6-2 & 19
+
|2020
| 2017
+
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Jess Kenney]]
+
|[[Devin King-Roberts]]
|jessk
+
|devintkr
|???
+
|8 or 18
|6-3 & 24
+
|2022
|2016
+
 
|-
 
|-
|[[John Bond]]
+
|[[Drew Hutchison]]
|bondjb
+
|jhutchis
|???
+
|6-1
|???
+
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Emily Caragay]]
 +
|caragay
 +
|???HA????
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Emily Haig]]
 +
|ehaig
 +
|15-2
 +
|2021
 +
|-
 +
|[[Emily Liu]]
 +
|emiliu
 +
|6-3/18
 +
|2021
 +
|-
 +
|[[Emma Rutkowski]]
 +
|emmar
 +
|12
 
|2019
 
|2019
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Kevin Zhou]]
+
|[[Franklin Zhang]]
|knzhou
+
|nilknarf
|B409
+
|???
|8 (but really 6)
+
|2020
|2017
+
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Mario Contreras]]
+
|[[Gilberto Mota]]
|deku
+
|gmotal
|G406
+
|22
|2, 9 & 10B
+
 
|2019
 
|2019
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Max Baas-Thomas]]
+
|[[Hannah Savoldy]]
|maxsbt
+
|hsavoldy
 +
|6-2
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Ibuki Iwasaki]]
 +
|ibuki
 +
|Unknown
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Jacob Miske]]
 +
|miske
 +
|22-2A
 +
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Jimmy Tran]]
 +
|jtran1
 
|???
 
|???
|7
+
|2021
|2016
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Nathaniel Knopf]]
+
|[[Johnson Huynh]]
| knopf
+
|jhuynh
| Wa403
+
|2A-11
| 6-3 & 24
+
|2021
| 2019
+
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Rachel Aviles]]
+
|[[Julie Vaughn]]
|raviles
+
|juliev
|Wa413
+
|6-2/biomedical
|8
+
|2020
|2017
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Rami Manna]]
+
|[[Kristine Hocker]]
| piday
+
|khocker
| Wa403
+
|9
| 6-?
+
|2022
| 2019
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Rayna Gadzheva]]
+
|[[Maddy Zhang]]
| raynag
+
|maddyz
| B403
+
|6-3?
| 18
+
|2020
| 2019
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Slava Kim]]
+
|[[Madee Haworth]]
| slv
+
|mhaworth
| B404
+
|2A-Robotics
| 6-2
+
|2019
| 2019
+
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Soma Mitra-Behura]]
+
|[[Margaret Shutts]]
| soma1
+
|mshutts
| B407
+
|Unknown
| 3
+
|2022
| 2019
+
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Taylor Sims]]
+
|[[Marvel Onga Nana]]
|tsims
+
|onga
|???
+
|2A
|8
+
|2020
|2018
+
 
|-
 
|-
|[[Will Rutter]]
+
|[[Matisse Peppet]]
|wrutter
+
|peppet
 +
|PHILOSOPHY and also 18 theoretical
 +
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Mimi Suarez]]
 +
|mimisuar
 +
|18C
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Noah McDaniel]]
 +
|noahmcd
 +
|11
 +
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Quynh Nguyen]]
 +
|nguyentq
 +
|8,18
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Sam Ingersoll]]
 +
|saming
 
|???
 
|???
|8
+
|2022
|2016
+
|-
 +
|[[Sarah Dohadwala]]
 +
|sarahmd
 +
|20
 +
|2021
 +
|-
 +
|[[Sarah Weidman]]
 +
|sweidman
 +
|12
 +
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
 +
  
 
[[Category:Slugs| ]]
 
[[Category:Slugs| ]]

Latest revision as of 21:15, 19 April 2022

4E Residents 2018-2019

full name username major year
Adriana Jacobsen adrianaj 11 2020
Allysa Allen aaallen 20-BioE 2021
Anthony Roman acroman Unknown 2022
Avery Nguyen avng 1 perhaps 2022
Avital Baral abaral 6-3, 11 2020
Baris Ekim ekimb 6-7, 18 2020
Brendan Vaughan bvaughan 22? 2022
Byron Xu byronxu 6-2 2021
Catherine Yao catyao 6-2 2019
Chris Xu chxu 18, 6-3 2021
Colin Greybosh greybosh 6-2/3 2022
Conrad Goffinet conradgo 10 2020
Devin King-Roberts devintkr 8 or 18 2022
Drew Hutchison jhutchis 6-1 2022
Emily Caragay caragay ???HA???? 2022
Emily Haig ehaig 15-2 2021
Emily Liu emiliu 6-3/18 2021
Emma Rutkowski emmar 12 2019
Franklin Zhang nilknarf ??? 2020
Gilberto Mota gmotal 22 2019
Hannah Savoldy hsavoldy 6-2 2022
Ibuki Iwasaki ibuki Unknown 2022
Jacob Miske miske 22-2A 2020
Jimmy Tran jtran1 ??? 2021
Johnson Huynh jhuynh 2A-11 2021
Julie Vaughn juliev 6-2/biomedical 2020
Kristine Hocker khocker 9 2022
Maddy Zhang maddyz 6-3? 2020
Madee Haworth mhaworth 2A-Robotics 2019
Margaret Shutts mshutts Unknown 2022
Marvel Onga Nana onga 2A 2020
Matisse Peppet peppet PHILOSOPHY and also 18 theoretical 2020
Mimi Suarez mimisuar 18C 2022
Noah McDaniel noahmcd 11 2020
Quynh Nguyen nguyentq 8,18 2022
Sam Ingersoll saming ??? 2022
Sarah Dohadwala sarahmd 20 2021
Sarah Weidman sweidman 12 2021