Difference between revisions of "Current Residents"

From SlugWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 13: Line 13:
 
|11
 
|11
 
|2020
 
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Anthony Roman]]
 +
|acroman
 +
|???
 +
|Unknown
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Avery Nguyen]]
 +
|avng
 +
|???
 +
|1*
 +
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Avital Baral]]
 
|[[Avital Baral]]
Line 21: Line 33:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Baris Ekim]]
 
|[[Baris Ekim]]
|adrianaj
+
|ekimb
|Wa403
+
|B405
 
|Lots
 
|Lots
 
|2020
 
|2020
 +
|-
 +
|[[Brendan Vaughan]]
 +
|bvaughan
 +
|???
 +
|Unknown
 +
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Catherine Yao]]
 
|[[Catherine Yao]]
Line 31: Line 49:
 
| 6-2
 
| 6-2
 
| 2019
 
| 2019
 +
|-
 +
|[[Colin Greybosh]]
 +
| greybosh
 +
| ???
 +
| Unknown
 +
| 2022
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Conrad Goffinet]]
 
|[[Conrad Goffinet]]
Line 59: Line 83:
 
| emmar
 
| emmar
 
| Wa401
 
| Wa401
| 1
+
| 12
 
| 2019
 
| 2019
 +
|-
 +
|[[Hannah Savoldy]]
 +
|hsavoldy
 +
|???
 +
|Unknown
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Ibuki Iwasaki]]
 +
|ibuki
 +
|???
 +
|Unknown
 +
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[Jacob Miske]]
 
| [[Jacob Miske]]
Line 67: Line 103:
 
|22 & 2A
 
|22 & 2A
 
|2020
 
|2020
 +
|-
 +
| [[Kristine Hocker]]
 +
|khocker
 +
|???
 +
|Unknown
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Margaret Shutts]]
 +
|mshutts
 +
|???
 +
|Unknown
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Mimi Suarez]]
 +
|mimisuar
 +
|???
 +
|Unknown
 +
|2022
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[Noah McDaniel]]
 
| [[Noah McDaniel]]
Line 74: Line 128:
 
|2020
 
|2020
 
|-
 
|-
| [[Sarah Dohadwala]]
+
|[[Quynh Nguyen]]
|sarahmd
+
|nguyentq
 
|???
 
|???
 +
|Unknown
 +
|2022
 +
|-
 +
|[[Sarah Dohadwala]]
 
|sarahmd
 
|sarahmd
 +
|???
 +
|Unknown
 +
|2021
 +
|-
 +
|[[Sarah Weidman]]
 +
|sweidman
 +
|???
 +
|Unknown
 
|2021
 
|2021
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Val Shum]]
 
|[[Val Shum]]
 
|vhs
 
|vhs
|B401
+
|B411
|12
+
|12 probably
 
|2022
 
|2022
|-
 
|[[Yanisa Techagumthorn]]
 
|yanisa
 
|B401
 
|2
 
|2018
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
}
 
}
  
 
[[Category:Slugs| ]]
 
[[Category:Slugs| ]]

Revision as of 21:13, 22 September 2018

4E Residents 2018-2019

}
full name username room major year
Adriana Jacobsen adrianaj Wa403 11 2020
Anthony Roman acroman ??? Unknown 2022
Avery Nguyen avng ??? 1* 2022
Avital Baral abaral Wa412 6-3 2020
Baris Ekim ekimb B405 Lots 2020
Brendan Vaughan bvaughan ??? Unknown 2022
Catherine Yao catyao Wa401 6-2 2019
Colin Greybosh greybosh  ??? Unknown 2022
Conrad Goffinet conradgo Puzzles 10 2020
Devin King-Roberts devintkr Unknown 8 or 18 2022
Drew Hutchison jhutchis Unknown Unknown 2022
Emily Caragay caragay G410 2 2022
Emma Rutkowski emmar Wa401 12 2019
Hannah Savoldy hsavoldy ??? Unknown 2022
Ibuki Iwasaki ibuki ??? Unknown 2022
Jacob Miske miske B413 22 & 2A 2020
Kristine Hocker khocker ??? Unknown 2022
Margaret Shutts mshutts ??? Unknown 2022
Mimi Suarez mimisuar ??? Unknown 2022
Noah McDaniel noahmcd Goodale 11 2020
Quynh Nguyen nguyentq ??? Unknown 2022
Sarah Dohadwala sarahmd ??? Unknown 2021
Sarah Weidman sweidman ??? Unknown 2021
Val Shum vhs B411 12 probably 2022