Difference between revisions of "Current Residents"

From SlugWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 58: Line 58:
 
|[[Catherine Yao]]
 
|[[Catherine Yao]]
 
| catyao
 
| catyao
| Wa401
+
| G411
 
| 6-2
 
| 6-2
 
| 2019
 
| 2019
Line 64: Line 64:
 
|[[Chris Xu]]
 
|[[Chris Xu]]
 
| chxu
 
| chxu
| Wa404
+
| G402
 
| 18, 6-3
 
| 18, 6-3
 
| 2021
 
| 2021
Line 88: Line 88:
 
|[[Drew Hutchison]]
 
|[[Drew Hutchison]]
 
|jhutchis
 
|jhutchis
|Wa403
+
|Wa404
 
|6-1
 
|6-1
 
|2022
 
|2022
Line 172: Line 172:
 
|[[Madee Haworth]]
 
|[[Madee Haworth]]
 
|mhaworth
 
|mhaworth
|B408
+
|G412
 
|2A-Robotics
 
|2A-Robotics
 
|2019
 
|2019
Line 190: Line 190:
 
|[[Mimi Suarez]]
 
|[[Mimi Suarez]]
 
|mimisuar
 
|mimisuar
|Wa408
+
|B407
 
|18C
 
|18C
 
|2022
 
|2022
Line 226: Line 226:
 
|[[Val Shum]]
 
|[[Val Shum]]
 
|vhs
 
|vhs
|B411
+
|G403
 
|12 probably, maybe doubling 11
 
|12 probably, maybe doubling 11
 
|2022
 
|2022

Revision as of 13:24, 28 January 2019

4E Residents 2018-2019

full name username room major year
Adriana Jacobsen adrianaj Wa410 11 2020
Allysa Allen aaallen Wa414 20-BioE 2021
Anthony Roman acroman B406 Unknown 2022
Avery Nguyen avng G404 1 perhaps 2022
Avital Baral abaral Wa413 6-3, 11 2020
Baris Ekim ekimb B405 6-7, 18 2020
Brendan Vaughan bvaughan B416 22? 2022
Byron Xu byronxu Wa405 6-2 2021
Catherine Yao catyao G411 6-2 2019
Chris Xu chxu G402 18, 6-3 2021
Colin Greybosh greybosh B412 6-2/3 2022
Conrad Goffinet conradgo Puzzles 10 2020
Devin King-Roberts devintkr Wa403 8 or 18 2022
Drew Hutchison jhutchis Wa404 6-1 2022
Emily Caragay caragay G406 ???HA???? 2022
Emily Haig ehaig Wa406 15-2 2021
Emily Liu emiliu B415 6-3/18 2021
Emma Rutkowski emmar B410 12 2019
Franklin Zhang nilknarf Wa408 ??? 2020
Hannah Savoldy hsavoldy B409 6-2 2022
Ibuki Iwasaki ibuki Wa412 Unknown 2022
Jacob Miske miske B413 22-2A 2020
Jimmy Tran jtran1 B408 ??? 2021
Johnson Huynh jhuynh Wa402 2A-11 2021
Julie Vaughn juliev Wa407 6-2/biomedical 2020
Kristine Hocker khocker G413 9 2022
Maddy Zhang maddyz B401 6-3? 2020
Madee Haworth mhaworth G412 2A-Robotics 2019
Margaret Shutts mshutts G406 Unknown 2022
Matisse Peppet peppet Wa409 PHILOSOPHY and also 18 theoretical 2020
Mimi Suarez mimisuar B407 18C 2022
Noah McDaniel noahmcd G410 11 2020
Quynh Nguyen nguyentq B403 8,18 2022
Sam Ingersoll saming B404 ??? 2022
Sarah Dohadwala sarahmd Wa411 20 2021
Sarah Weidman sweidman Wa401 1 2021
Val Shum vhs G403 12 probably, maybe doubling 11 2022