Current Residents

From SlugWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

4E Residents 2015-2016

full name username room major year
Adam Dadvar dadvar B408 10 2019
Adriana Jacobsen adrianaj Wa403 11 2020
Akshat Bubna akshat Smokehouse 6 2018
Andres Perez anpere Wa403 6-3 2017
Avital Baral abaral Wa412 Undecided 2020
Brian M Axelrod baxelrod G(not found) 6-2 & 18 2017
Candace Okumko cokumko B407 6-3 & CMS 2019
Catherine Yao catyao Wa401 6-2 2019
Chelsea Edwards cedwards ??? 10 2017
Conrad Goffinet conradgo Room ??? Course ??? 2020
Emma Rutkowski emmar Wa401 1 2019
Ivan Tadeu Ferreira Antunes Filho ivanaf  ??? 6-2 & 19 2017
Ivy Li ??? ??? ??? 2020
Jacob Miske miske B409 22 2020
Juan Ferrua juangelo ??? ??? 2020
Kai Kloepfer ktk ??? ??? 2020
Kristie Lino klino ??? ??? 2020
Linda Gong lgong B406 6? 18? Pre-law? 2020
Lorraine Wong lkwong W414 21E & 9 2017
Noah McDaniel noahmcd ??? ??? 2020
Rachel Aviles raviles Wa413 8 2017
Sam Amey-Gonzales sameyg ??? 20 2018
Soma Mitra-Behura soma1 B407 3 2019
Taylor Sims tsims ??? 8 2018
Vickie Ye vye16 B405 8 2017
Yanisa Techagumthorn yanisa B401 2 2018