Difference between revisions of "Current Residents"

From SlugWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 120: Line 120:
 
|6-3
 
|6-3
 
|2016
 
|2016
|-
 
| [[Nathaniel Knopf]]
 
| knopf
 
| Wa403
 
| 6-3 & 24
 
| 2019
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|[[Rachel Aviles]]
 
|[[Rachel Aviles]]

Revision as of 00:32, 16 July 2016

4E Residents 2015-2016

full name username room major year
Ali Finklestein alif B413 6-2 2016
Akshat Bubna akshat ??? 6 2018
Ama Koranteng koranama B412 16 2018
Andres Perez anpere Wa403 6-3 2017
Brian M Axelrod baxelrod G(not found) 6-2 & 18 2017
Candace Okumko cokumko B407 6-3 & CMS 2019
Catherine Yao catyao Wa401 6-2 2019
Chelsea Edwards cedwards ??? 10 2017
Daniel Shaar dshaar  ??? 6-3 2018
Emma Rutkowski emmar Wa401 1 2019
Ivan Tadeu Ferreira Antunes Filho ivanaf  ??? 6-2 & 19 2017
Jess Kenney jessk ??? 6-3 & 24 2016
John Bond bondjb G406 ??? 2019
Kevin Zhou knzhou B409 8 (but really 6) 2017
Lorraine Wong lkwong W414 21E & 9 2017
Mario Contreras deku G406 2, 9 & 10B 2019
Max Baas-Thomas maxsbt ??? 7 2016
Megan O'Leary olearym ??? 6-3 2016
Miles Steele mlsteele ??? 6-3 2016
Rachel Aviles raviles Wa413 8 2017
Rami Manna piday Wa403 6-? 2019
Rayna Gadzheva raynag B403 18 2019
Sam Amey-Gonzales sameyg ??? 20 2018
Slava Kim slv B404 6-2 2019
Soma Mitra-Behura soma1 B407 3 2019
Taylor Sims tsims ??? 8 2018
Tony Cao tonycao ??? 6 2018
Will Rutter wrutter ??? 8 2016
Vickie Ye vye16 B405 8 2017
Yanisa Techagumthorn yanisa B401 2 2018