Difference between revisions of "Current Residents"

From SlugWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 88: Line 88:
 
|[[Hannah Savoldy]]
 
|[[Hannah Savoldy]]
 
|hsavoldy
 
|hsavoldy
|???
+
|B409
|Unknown
+
|6-2
 
|2022
 
|2022
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 09:34, 23 September 2018

4E Residents 2018-2019

}
full name username room major year
Adriana Jacobsen adrianaj Wa403 11 2020
Anthony Roman acroman ??? Unknown 2022
Avery Nguyen avng ??? 1* 2022
Avital Baral abaral Wa412 6-3 2020
Baris Ekim ekimb B405 6-7, 18 2020
Brendan Vaughan bvaughan ??? Unknown 2022
Catherine Yao catyao Wa401 6-2 2019
Colin Greybosh greybosh  ??? Unknown 2022
Conrad Goffinet conradgo Puzzles 10 2020
Devin King-Roberts devintkr Unknown 8 or 18 2022
Drew Hutchison jhutchis Unknown Unknown 2022
Emily Caragay caragay G410 2 2022
Emma Rutkowski emmar Wa401 12 2019
Hannah Savoldy hsavoldy B409 6-2 2022
Ibuki Iwasaki ibuki ??? Unknown 2022
Jacob Miske miske B413 22 & 2A 2020
Kristine Hocker khocker ??? Unknown 2022
Margaret Shutts mshutts ??? Unknown 2022
Mimi Suarez mimisuar ??? Unknown 2022
Noah McDaniel noahmcd Goodale 11 2020
Quynh Nguyen nguyentq ??? Unknown 2022
Sarah Dohadwala sarahmd ??? Unknown 2021
Sarah Weidman sweidman ??? Unknown 2021
Val Shum vhs B411 12 probably 2022